CURRENT MEMBERS

NAME CALLSIGN TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS JOINED RENEW TYPE NOTES
Ali, Ali
KEØGCC
bu3alwa@ksu.edu
2015
2016
S
Burkholder, Luke
KEØHSK
(913) 226-6156 lukerobertb@hotmail.com
2016
2017
S
Copeland, James
KDØICP
(316) 789-5134 jaanco@sbcglobal.net
2014
2017
S
President
Cox, Garett
KEØEIK
(785) 632-0012 gmcox@ksu.edu
2015
2016
S
Frey, Andrew R.
KDØSSY
  arfrey@ksu.edu
2015
2016
S
Gilmore, Jesse
KEØGVG
jr637@ksu.edu
2016
2017
S
Kuhn, Bill
KO4MH
(785) 532-4649 w.kuhn@ieee.org
1996
2017
F/S
Past Adviser
Lies, William
KEØGBY
wlies@ksu.edu
2015
2016
S
McGregor, Douglas
KEØHSH
(785) 485-2189 mcgregor@ksu.edu
2016
2016
F/S
Moehring, Nick
KEØEUZ
moehring@ksu.edu
2016
2016
S
Nager, Max
W2MAX
(917) 291-8689 nager@ksu.edu
2015
2017
S
Activ. Mgr.
Risler, Patrick
KEØIQW
psr@ksu.edu
2016
2017
S
Russell, Kowan
billyrussell@ksu.edu
2016
2016
S
Sayler, Reid
KEØEIE
(316) 847-5350 reidsayler@gmail.com
2015
2017
S
Soldan, Dave
NØIN
(785) 532-5600 soldan@ksu.edu
1966
2017
F/S
Trustee
Stropes, Kyle
KEØFQR
  kss1991@ksu.edu
2015
2016
S
Tryon, Tyler
KEØJUT
whiterabbit@ksu.edu
2016
2017
S
Vano, Glenna
KDØEWF
gjvano@ksu.edu
2016
2017
S
Watkins II, Earl R.
KEØASI
(785) 639-1717 erwatkins@ksu.edu
2015
2017
S
Station Mgr.
Williams, Mark
2016
2016
S
Wirka, Vern
WØVMP
(402) 341-4572 w0vmp@cox.net
2011
2017
F/S
Adviser
Yoder, David
KAØJPM
(785) 395-0459 dyoder@ksu.edu
1980
2017
F/S
Sec.-Treas.
A = alumni member   F/S = faculty/staff   S = student
Memberships are customarily renewed in early fall semester.







ksuarc@ksu.edu